Hugo Arellano

Civics Instructor


​(805) 486-9777 ext. 279
hugo@elconciliof.org

Jovani Ambriz, BIA Accredited

Immigration Program Sr. Specialist

(805) 486-9777 ext. 273
jovani@elconciliofs.org

Jose Luis Rivera

Immigration Program Specialist


(805) 486-9777 ext. 232
joseluis@elconciliofs.org

Andeya Garcia

Receptionist


(805) 486-9777 ext.221
andeya@elconciliofs.org

Sign Up Now

Our Staff

We Are Here To Serve

Diana Martinez

Immigration Program Specialist


(805) 486-9777 ext. 221
diana@elconciliofs.org

Our Mission

We are a non-profit community service organization whose primary mission is to provide assistance to the underserved community.    


The majority of our clients are low-income agricultural workers and the well being of their families is vital to a stable agricultural industry. 

Yvonne R. Gutierrez​

Executive Director


805-486-9777 ext. 228
yvonne@elconciliofs.org​​

HELP BY DONATING TODAY

At El Concilio Family Services we are working to create hope and the opportunity for a better world.

But we can only do it with your help. Join with us in our mission and donate now. 

Amairani "Nani" Calderon

Program  Assistant


(805) 486-9777 ext. 224
nani@elconciliofs.org

Beatriz “BB” Rivas

Youth Development Coordinator


(805) 486-9777 ext. 225
beatriz@elconciliofs.org